55 Oasis Graduates celebrated on Friday, 7th of July 2018, their success in obtaining the International Baccalaureate Diploma during the Graduation Ceremony, held at the Oasis International School

 

On July 7th, nearly 165,752 IB students worldwide have received the results of  the May 2018 exams session for both the Diploma Programme and the Professional Orientation Programme (POP). Among them are 55 Oasis International school students, now graduates

 

We are very proud of the success of all our IB students. Their hard work over the past two years has allowed them to reach a level of excellence. We are exceptionally proud of Youssef Sarofim and David Ashraf who obtained the remarkable score of 42/45 (99.7%). they obtained a 7/7 for subjects including Physics Higher Level, Math Higher Level, Economics Standard and Higher Levels and Chemistry Standard Level.  

 

But that's not all, they remarkable score is closely followed by Rita Abdel Messih.and Omar Nabil with 39/45 (98.7%)and Youssef Sharaf, Salma Abou Hashish, Nouran Shehab and Lobna El Haraky with 37/45 (97.4%).

 

In summary:

  • 29% of our students have obtained scores between 44/45 (99,7%) and 35/45 (95.55%),
  • 26% of our students had scores between 34/45 (94.45%) and 31/45 (90.25%),
  • 38% of our students are between 30/45 (88.55%) and 26/45 (80.4%),
  • 7%of our students scored between 25/45 (78.1%) and 24/45 (75.7%).

 

They now join the 588 Oasis Alumni who have been admitted in the most prestigious universities both in Egypt and abroad. They are also now part of the community that exceeds 1 700 000 IB graduates in 152 countries.

 

The International Baccalaureate Diploma is recognized worldwide for its sternness. It is one of the best preparation for University level studies and is proven so by an independent research.

 

We send them all our congratulations and wish them a successful future.

55 Diplômés Oasis ont célébré vendredi 7 juillet 2018 leur réussite au Diplôme du Baccalauréat International, lors de la Cérémonie de Graduation organisée à l’Ecole Oasis Internationale

 

Le 7 juillet, près de 165,752 élèves de l’IB du monde entier ont reçu les résultats des épreuves de la session d’examens de mai 2018 pour le Programme du Diplôme et le Programme à Orientation Professionnelle (POP), parmi eux 59 diplômés de l’école Oasis Internationale

 

Nous sommes très fiers de la réussite de tous nos étudiants au Diplôme du Baccalauréat International. Leur travail acharné ces deux dernières années leur a permis d’atteindre un niveau d’excellence. Soulignons le parcours exceptionnel de notre élèves Youssef Sarofim et David Ashraf qui a obtenu la note remarquable de 42/45 (99.7 %)., c’est à dire 7/7 pour chacune des matières qu’ils ont présentées, dont Physique NS, Maths NS, Economie NM et NS et chimie niveau NM

 

Mais ce n’est pas tout, puisqu’ils sont suivis de très près par Rita Abdel Messih et Omar Nabil. avec 39/45 (98.7%) et Youssef Sharaf, Salma Abou Hashish, Nouran Shehab, Lobna El Haraky avec 37/45 (97.4%) .

 

En résumé:

  • 29% de nos élèves ont ainsi obtenu des notes entre 42/45 (99.7 %) et 35/45(95.55 %),
  • 26% de nos élèves ont eu des notes entre 34/45 (94.45%) et31/45(90.25%),
  • 38% de nos élèves se situent entre 30/45 (88.55%) et 26/45 (80.4 %),
  • et 7% de nos élèves entre 25/45 (78.1%) et 24/45 (75.7%)

 

Ils rejoignent les rangs des 588 diplômes Oasis qui ont tous été admis dans les universités les plus prestigieuses tant en Egypte qu’à l’étranger et font désormais partie d’une communauté de plus de 1,7 million diplômés de l’IB dans 152 pays du monde entier.

 

Le Diplôme du Baccalauréat International est reconnu dans le monde entier pour sa rigueur. Il constitue une véritable préparation aux études postsecondaires. C’est d’ailleurs ce qu’un travail de recherche indépendant a confirmé dernièrement.

 

Nous leur adressons à tous, toutes nos félicitations et leur souhaitons une très bonne continuation.